• Michael ONeill
    Chief Administrative Officer
    254A Haines Hall
    310.825.1513
    moneill@soc.ucla.edu

  • Monica Diaz
    Senior Academic Personnel Analyst
    276 Haines Hall
    310.825.1075
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:30-4:30
    monica.diaz@soc.ucla.edu

  • Allan Hill
    Senior Financial Analyst
    254B Haines Hall
    310.825.0337
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 7-4
    hill@soc.ucla.edu

  • Wendy Fujinami
    Graduate Advisor
    254D Haines Hall
    310.825.1026
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 9-6
    wendyf@soc.ucla.edu

  • Simbi Mahlanza
    Undergraduate Advisor
    254E Haines Hall
    310.825.1215
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 8-5
    mahlanza@soc.ucla.edu

  • Herumi Baylon
    Payroll & Accounting Coordinator
    254C Haines Hall
    310.825.7434
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 8-5
    baylon@soc.ucla.edu

  • Herumi Baylon
    Front Office Coordinator/Chair's Asst.
    264 Haines Hall
    310.206.0618
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 8-5
    baylon@soc.ucla.edu

  • Hahan Rahardjo
    Department Technical Advisor
    A31 Haines Hall
    310.794.7509
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 8-5
    hahan@soc.ucla.edu